You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 35. geography quiz with 4 prize levels and newcomer bonus

in #quiz2 years ago (edited)

I think I've seen similar geography quizzes in one app. No, I'm not saying that's where you got it from. I just think all the quizzes are similar. However, I don't see the question from https://www.redlinels.com/countries-start-d/. I didn't immediately remember which countries except Denmark start with the letter D. I remembered from my school years that the Germans call their country Deutschland. But that answer didn't fit the answer in my quiz, so I started studying the map more often. I have an electronic atlas on my phone. Unfortunately, Americans often have trouble remembering European countries. I still don't remember all the names of African countries, and I'm embarrassed about that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65