You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Does Society Think About You? Take The Tinfoil Test To Find Out How Much Of A Conspiracy Theorist You Are

in #quiz7 years ago

Haha, I got 45, but truthfully, some of my real replies fall outside of your chart, so i claim 50. My husband would feel validated by these results lmao!

Sort:  

I also noted the lack of the CIA as JFK assassination vectors.

I must hmmmm...

I get that. I wrote the thing and I still had to skip the one about who runs the world. My beliefs wouldn't have fit in the box. Lol.

Simplification = psyop. My theory is that, like cats, who have been clinically proven to be psychopaths, the elite individuals operate out of Chaotic Evil. Cheetahs, for example, lead solitary lives, but a neighborhood scratchingpost informs all the cheetahs in the vicinity who is in heat, has infants, is in full blush of health, in rut, etc. They don't need a herd animal doctrine of conspiracy. This is THE. "Invisible Hand" which rules Adam Smith economics.

I like your quiz, it was fun and made me think.

Definitely something to think about. Though, I have seen some instances of animals acting far differently from what scientists tell us to expect.

I'm glad you liked it. Many people did, so I may consider doing something similar again in future.

Indeed, in my opinion, science is a powerful tool, but in the hands of tools, it only empowers tool-ery. Aka jackassery. As a philosopher, and a wannabe sacred fool! my thrust is always to dismantle rusty belief systems.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56