You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What price of steem let's you quit your job and just do this full time?

in #quityourjob7 years ago

I love doing "what-if" scenarios for making money... they rarely actually work out the way I would like them to, but the potential is always there.

This is a nice break-down to show where I need to point myself. I'm like a Salmon swimming up-stream against strong currents with a Grizzly on the rocks just waiting for a meal. If a Whale were to show up as a guide, that Grizzly would surely bolt for the woods.

So I'd like to shoot for $50/post and 20 posts/week. Even then I doubt I'll ditch my current job.

Sort:  

you're timing ont his was perfect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39