BREAKING NOOZE: AllSeeing Ewe Quits The Internet!!! Film At 8...

in #quittheinternet5 years ago (edited)

I couldn't quit the internet without saying goodbye to my Steemian friends. I'd like to invite you to come and hang out with me tomorrow night, Thursday 12/12 at 8pm Central during my Farewell premier on ScrewTube. You can find it here:

Also, check out my other vids for a few brief compilations of my most favorite goodies. The livechats on these were a lot of fun and I'm really looking forward to tomorrow! Hope to see you there.

XOXO,
ASE

p.s. Tell a friend!

Sort:  

Is it possible to quit this drug? Good luck.

Holy shit... right up to 11:00 - Ewe talking bout me?

TOTAL BULLSHIT!

Fuck Ewe! I told you to get Wrecked 6 months before I met you,

YOU ARE WITHOUT A DOUBT A PROFESSIONAL REPUTATION DESTRUCTION AGENT!

P.S... I told a Friend, Several in fact... they agree, YOU'RE WHACK!

Screen Shot 2019-12-10 at 3.04.33 PM.png

What a ridiculous drama queen you are...
no wonder no one sticks around.
you literally belong in a mental institution...

Frank, did you ever consider how you used her and abused her?
Speaking of mental institutional candidates, have you ever read anything you have written?
You're pretty spun.

Prove it! 👿
You’ve got no weight in your words other Than the discord convos of a drama queen. And because of YOUR gullibility your brain becomes useful for those that know how to use it for their gain.

Stay off this Chan Stan!

D26B36F4-433E-40AB-8915-15C13BC7D7C7.jpeg

bahahahah I am never on discord. Nice try silly man

Blow me weirdo.

D36A21ED-D6FF-4B40-8766-558E590E4846.jpeg

Once again, someone I believed to be real turned out to be not.
Last time I befriend somebody on the net. I made a cool little ru for ya, but, clearly, I was not in your realm. Whatever. Don't care anymore, just wanted to let you know how fucked up that was and lost all interest in this crap. Good luck Kerry, I am sure someday you will know who is real and who is not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50