You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Over A Month of No Tobacco Cigarettes... WOOT

in #quitter6 years ago (edited)

Good for you! I have smoked pretty long and quit them 4 years back! It was the best decision I ever made! After two days I already felt a difference with the "normal air" I breathe in and out and the caughing went away really soon! Congrats on this victory keep it up! X

Sort:  

Good on ya. I've got just the hint of lung healing and it feels amazing! <3

That is great, I also thought when I just quit the sigs, I will see if I am still alive, and when I realized it was all good and my lungs were healing like you say , I felt so strong and victorious! Those damn things don't have control any longer, still proud haha you should be proud too! It is good to keep it up! I am proud of you too! X

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83