Pam talks Literature, Avocados, and Engagement Proposals


A special appearance by Pam: a long-time @quitefrankly VIP! You'll understand what makes her special after just a few seconds of listening in.

Edit by @abe-sinclair

Become my boss on Patreon
Make a one-time contribution on Paypal

Check out my YouTube channel for tons of great content and to catch the show with the best live chat on YouTube!

Also Live M-F @ 6:45pm EST On:
Periscope
Twitch
Gaslight

Find Us Around The Web:
Join the QF Discord Chat
Minds
Twitter
BitChute

Listen To The Podcast Anytime On:
iTunes
SoundCloud
Google Play


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I upvoted you with great respect

Pam is awesome! Please have her on more often!!
I live in the land of avocados. The Hass avocado was created by a mailman named Rudolph Hass. His old home is just up the street from me. My sister's tree is an unusual variety. The avocados are so large we call it "The Widow Maker"
Putting an engagement ring in one??? I don't know about that? Wrap it in bacon and she'll say yes for sure!!

image.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37