You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quite Frankly, Is Steemit a Revolution in Social Media or a Ponzi Scheme House of Cards About to Crumble?

in #quitefrankly6 years ago

I have put my heart and soul into this place man.

There is so much collusion here and backstabbing, it honestly really just saddens me.

When I went on #SteemitStrike and started that, trying to type and ACT to make my points, along with the bullying here and garbage, you lose support along the way.

I hope to listen to this later but just wanted to drop my comments here Frank -- I have always appreciated you man.

I wish the best for everyone but man, I am just broken by what Steemit has turned into and I have done my best.

Have a nice weekend everyone, Happy Easter.

Sort:  

For what its worth, I agree.

what do you mean by collusion?

There is the Fringe, and then there is Steem...
walter-bishop.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39