You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 posts, nothing but flagging and not even once cent

in #quit8 years ago

There is a 4 post per day limit, before your rewards get lower.
Aside from that, you posted nothing but spammy copypasta, so what do you expect?

Sort:  

Right, you were so assholeish with your posts and posted so often that you are the *only member of this community I recognized in my 19 days of using Steemit that I didn't have a direct interaction with.

spammy copy pasta? your just going around flagging people. your a fucking troll. I have not heard of the 4 post rule and it would really make it hard for someone to be a news scorce on steemit if they are limited to 4 posts a day. was not tyring to claim anything I did was mine. I said in my introduction I was only posting vids of stuff I thought was interesting. what did I expect? not to have a troll/stalker like you that flags everything I post instantly. have fun being a flaggtroll. I will be telling everyone about my steemit experience. how its all a scam to make the whales richer off other peoples posts by building the block chain and the people making the new blocks are gitting nothing out of it. go fuck with steemit raido or something. fuker is gitting 0.5SBD per song with no text just a copyed link. no one seems to care about that. when I get the ability to flagg stuff im going to flagg allof your stuff because you wont remove the flaggin you did to me. the only reason I will be using this site now is to flag your stuff. remove the flags or I will return the favor of flagging

I'm going to go easy on you because something tells me you're not an adult yet. My advice is to make a new account and try posting some original content. Good luck.

Good idea. They write like an immature 13-year old who's out for a quick buck... with a vengeance when things don't go his/her way. That comment to you was one hell of a huge brick of text.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51