Trying to quit smoking ? Here's how I did it....

in #quit7 years ago (edited)

Have you ever asked yourself, why the hell did I start smoking?! If so, you're not the only one.

For years I've tried to quit smoking but without any success. The longest period of time that I was able to stop smoking was roughly 6-7 months. I know what you're thinking.... why would you start after all that time ? Unfortunately I have no appropriate explanation for this. Quite funny how every time I've failed quitting in the past, I somehow always had an excuse for why I wasn't able.

But now, thanks to what i will share with you, I'm quite proud to say that things are much different !

Before I begin, I would like to say that I am not making any money for taking/writing about this product. Ok, so let's jump into this !

Can you say, Vaporizer ?! Yes, vaporizer.
This thing has completely changed my life. I know this sounds silly but I truly mean it when I say that. It helped me tremendously to quit smoking, and I want to share this with everyone who smokes. Thanks to social media platforms, I'm on a new mission to spread the word about my success story, in hopes of reaching out to as many people as I possibly can.

Before I ever considered trying a vaporizer, I remember thinking how ridiculous people seemed huffing and puffing on those things. Aside from how ridiculous they seemed, I also kept thinking to myself how that can never help someone quit smoking.

Boy was I wrong !

This vaporizer turned out to be the best 100$ that I've ever invested in for myself.

I went from being a skeptical, to a believer really quickly. I have since bought one for every person that I know who smokes.

Out of 13 people who I gave one to, 4 of them actually quit smoking, 3 of them barely smoke since they've been using their vaporizer, 5 of them cut smoking by half, and 1 friend just loves to smoke more than he loves himself, unfortunately.

But hey, those are some absolutely incredible odds for quitting! That's amazing if you ask me, I was a smoker for almost 20 years, so I would know how hard it actually is to quit those damn cigarettes.

I beg you to at least give it try. Give it a chance like I did and I assure you that you will be very pleased by the results.

It is incredibly easy to use. Just choose your flavour of choice, fill her up, and you're now ready to start "vaping" as they call it. .

I also researched about the safety features that it had to offer due to the fact that I've seen a couple of YouTube videos where vaporizers actually exploded in people's pockets or even while they were vaping. Really scary stuff.

I bought the Aspire 3K because it had ways to prevent all of those things from happening.

Here are some examples of the security features it offers. Most vaporizers battery would preheat, or a short circuit causing the battery to explode, and in some cases the battery would explode while charging.

I figured hey, what do I have to lose. Anything beats having cancer, respiratory problems, or even dying, not to mention the bad breath and disgusting taste in your mouth. So I gave it a try and it did not disappoint whatsoever.

But I'm here to tell you that none of that will happen to you with the Aspire 3K vaporizer.
Here's why, if the battery preheat or it short circuited, the vaporizer stops working. If the battery overheats while it is in charge, it will simply stop charging as a prevention.

Let me talk to you a little bit about why I bought the Aspire 3K, the flavour I chose,and most importantly, what level of nicotine I chose for vape juice

I. The Aspire 3K is slim and fits in almost every pocket. It has a chic and sleek design which is quite nice. Most importantly, I bought it for the safety measures .

  1. Juice flavour, I chose a Raspberry and Lime which was suggested to me by the vendor, and I must say, the taste was quite good. There are hundreds if not thousands of flavours to choose from. Pick your favourite one and start enjoying.
  1. Nicotine levels. It is crucial to determine the right amount for yourself, this is what will feed your dose of nicotine and satisfy your nicotine cravings. You need to pick the dosage that is equal to the amount of nicotine your body is used to. You have the option of 5mg, 10mg, 15mg or 20mg. I chose 20mg and worked my way down and gradually diminished dose as the weeks went by.

Ever since, I've been healthier, more energetic, my skin got much clearer, I can now finally begin breathe properly, I can taste my food way more, that disgusting taste is no longer in my mouth, and many more reasons it made me feel better.

Well folks, that wraps it all up in a Steem for you.
I honestly hope this has inspired you to give vaporizers a try and finally QUIT SMOKING once and for all.

A special thanks to everyone who's read my article!

I have one little request, if it's not too much to ask. Would you please have the kindness to RESTEEM this article in reason to inspire others out there who need help to quit smoking. Also, leave a comment and tell me what you thought about my article, constructive criticism is always appreciated on this blog. And don't forget to UPVOTE and FOLLOW, I will upvote and follow right back !

Once again thank you very much for investing your time in reading this article!

Best regards

IMG_0461

Sort:  

Much appreciated, Thanks for the upvote @Sirlaughalot come and join our family community at @francescob the community that cares about you! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70