I Don't Smoke: How to Quit Smoking with Mental Strength Kindle Edition

in #quit7 years ago

I Don't Smoke details the exact steps the Author went through to quit smoking ten years ago. A confirmed non-smoker, he lists what caused him to smoke, how, and why he struggled to quit and finally found the right strength, right thoughts, right methods, to quit smoking for good. This is the book that shows the way for anyone who craves to quit smoking, and stay smoke-free, forever.

It is now ten years since I last smoked a tobacco cigarette. I can certainly attests to the truth that I really never thought about any need of smoking since I made the decision to quit smoking, the hard way. There was some help with some aids, but beyond that, the only way was through myself, through my conscious control and I succeeded beyond my wildest dreams.

I don't smoke any more, and I literally have no desire to smoke in any way. I am averse to smoke out there, exhaled by other peole, so I stay away from them. The smell is horrendous, and most times, 99 percent of the time I am hardly aware of smokers because they're so few and almost non-existent.

It's just day after day of pure fresh air, lovely fresh air that just invigorates my life and makes me appreciates the very stuff of life, breathing deeply and drinking deep of the fresh nector of air.

Life is wholesome without smoking, and it's an amazing thing, to be totally free of the crutches that smoking had on me for years, until that fateful day when I had enough and worked out a way to quit smoking that I was so sure I can accomplished it within a week. It worked so well, I wrote the ebooks and here they are.

All my details of how I did it, when I did it, and how long it took.

You have to make up your mind to quit and stay quit, and more than that, hold onto the quit until it no longer matters, that smoking is old and life is wonderful without the smokes!

These are my latest Amazon ebook:

I Don't Smoke: How to Quit Smoking with Mental Strength Kindle Edition
https://www.amazon.com.au/dp/B072XCDYCZ

These are my Smashwords ebooks:

Quit Smoking with Mental Strength Simplified
https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/632399

Quit Smoking with Mental Strength Full Version
https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/638953

Sort:  

Thank you for the inspirational story.

Thanks, I'm glad you liked the story, first time this happened, eh :D Cheers!

I wanna delete my steemit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64