Sort:  

I know right! I hope I can power through this time and then I'll buy the amount I save for sure!

Hahaha, you are always thinking greatly of steem. Nice vision!

Its a tough one aint it! Its hard to pin down that thing that gives you the edge when you want to quit. I wish you the very best of luck dude!

Great job! Stay strong my friend :D

hehe thanks for the extra motivation!

Much welcome......

Best of luck, i must try that too, i am curious if i have the power to quit

Thanks! Yeah you should try at least, for some people its easier than for others!

Hope your Lucky Strike goes on! (not talking about the cigarette brand) ;-)

:P still going so far!

Yes, "The luck" will be with you ! :)

Good luck with this. Don't know how much of the price you paid for the cigarettes go to the government. In Singapore, it's quite expensive and I asked the smokers why do you want to pay more taxes?
OK, technically, it's called duties but it goes to the government. So, seems the same as tax to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49