Sort:  

You may not agree with it, but it is the law. I don't agree with a lot of programs my taxes go to. But we still have to pay them or you get three hots and a cot (jail. 3 hot meals and a bed)

The 16th and 17th Amendments were never ratified by enough states to make the IRS legal. Here's the information for you: https://www.opdeepstate.com/2017/08/06/irs-agent-exposes-irs-fraud-joe-banister-of-freedom-law-school/ "Show me the Law!" And these experts cannot show anyone the law, because there isn't one.

I love Joe Banister. Saw his video " Show me the law" about 7 yrs ago or maybe one of his earlier ones. He is a brave truth teller. Thanks for knowing the truth and having enough guts to talk about it. United we stand.

Fuck the IRS. There is a way. I know. It starts with a set of balls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89