You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How the Quint is Priced

in #quint6 years ago

Has anyone ever seen the actual gold and silver coins Quintric.com claims to have in the Utah vaults? How has this been verified and documented?

Sort:  

Do your research. Read the White Paper. UPMA is legendary in Utah.

Do your research. Read the White Paper.

Now you are just being anarchist.

Do one's own research? Too novel a concept.

Just put it on CNN so we know what to believe and do.

Thankfully TD Bank banned me from buying this stuff on my credit card...protect me from myself.

Those bankers are all heart.

People like this Jrb450 will only understand when he actually goes and picks up some physical gold/silver via his Quint. Only then will he be a believer. Whatever.

Keep tellin em like it is, Stan! <3

Get a ticket to Salt Lake City and go do that to confirm. Film it!

@stan and I did just that ourselves.

I live in Salt Lake City, it's a real place.

Livestream setup today with random audits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58913.67
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42