The Power Of Conscious Metamorphosis

in #quinneaker6 years ago

We just finished our awesome Eden Metamorphosis event here in the Garden of Eden, of which the intention was Conscious transformation AKA Metamorphosis.

03E7062E-4083-415A-8EFF-AAD0386EDDE8.jpeg
( @qiqi-power Metamorphosis in the trees)

The truth is is that there’s more than enough of everything and it is possible to consciously live a continuously improving fulfilling and happy life.

My family and I are consciously making huge shift in our life. In order to truly change one must let go. To experience real metamorphosis, death must take place before the birth and birth is not possible without this nor death possible without Birth.

I am committed to being a better man, a better father, a better friend and to accomplishing much more help make this world a better place .

EAE5D744-9F6B-4DE2-9AEF-E98ADC91A47C.jpeg

I’m committed to learning from my mistakes mistakes of others and the mistakes of the world and to living on inspiring and responsible example for how good life can be.

Sort:  

Hey there @quinneaker!

I just wanted to say I'm really really sorry for that Incident that occurred few Weeks ago :(

It made me sad but I'm really glad to see you are doing fine!

In regards to your Post, are you doing Samadhi Meditation maybe? Just curious :)

Keep being awesome brother.

Great to see that you were enjoying life!
Bless you in all that you
Experience~*~

The truth is is that there’s more than enough of everything and it is possible to consciously live a continuously improving fulfilling and happy life.

This is absolutely true, as little as the post is I have read it 3 times and I think I have to read it ounce more there's something unique about it

To experience real metamorphosis, death must take place before the birth and birth is not possible without this nor death possible without Birth.

Can't stop going over this

Very nice work

Hello my dear hope you're good and everything goes well with you.
Then this is a special and humble gift for you hope you accept it and like it.
https://steemit.com/@soufianechakrouf/a-gift-for-quinneaker

I missed seeing this until now...good job with your inspiration to draw him!!! That is a gift indeed!

Thanks glad to hear those kind words and happy because you like it

I'm happy to see you act on your inspiration and honor a man truly with honoring!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94