Take a Deep Breath & Enjoy a Saturated Sip, Of Life It Self∞§∞

in #quinneaker6 years ago

Physically and materially speaking there are some (very few) things that are really important. Food, water, shelter, sex and of course air.

Having stuff is nice, but it is peace, love and connection with life source it self which brings true happiness/fulfillment.

I have found that simply taking deep breathes of gratitude bring more health and happiness than just about anything else. Everything else I bonus.

So I invite you to take a deep saturated sip of the sweet nectar of life with me now and to activate this power over and over again, especially when life seems tough. For in presence all the problems of the world disappear.

∞§∞Bless∞§∞

Sort:  

🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼

Saturated Sips....ahhhhhhh....indeed a very healthful exchange that can change everything. Great post, again, @quinneaker. Thanks for the reminder.

Gratitude is a must! Keeps you grounded!

I taking deep breathes every day in the morning. It gives me freshness and joy.

Hope your doing well bud!

I do every day and you are right! It works to improve the quality of your life. Don't sweat the small crap : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43