Steemits Got Talent Entry 1 Season 2 Week 3: Playing The Didgeridoo Instrument While Frying Eggs On A Hand Made Rocket Stove!

in #quinneaker6 years ago

I like to support quality community building projects and feel this is one of them. I quite like this contest and have not participated in it much in a long while because I have had many matters of importance requiring my focus. 



Per the rules of this contest we get two entries each week and one of them can be a video that has been used before. So I am using this awesome video I made 5 months ago.



I like to be creative and original with everything I do, so not only is this an original didgeridoo tune I haven't played yet, but it's played while cooking Eden Eggs in my outdoor kitchen on my handmade earthen rocket stove with trash-salvaged wood!



I have never seen anyone do such a thing so I feel its a worthy entry to share. Maybe not the most crazy stunt in the world but it sure is unique and very holistic!



I did achieve success and I feel this video is entertaining but whats more important to me is that its educational, inspirational and exemplifying my ideals. 


I hope you enjoy this video!



If you would like to vote for me in this contest or check out the other entries you can do so here! 

Also be sure to check out @qiqi-power two entries to the contest!




I am now doing 50/50 payout posts simply because the SBD is so insanely high at the moment, but I will be converting it all to $teem and powering up of course!



I appreciate your support and am grateful to be here on Steemit. I welcome any feedback you have to offer as well as an upvote!

SteemOn!




Sort:  

I've never seen anyone do anything like that either! So fun to combine your skills in such unusual ways. Those eggs were really full of intense, healthful energy! Glad you're resubmitting this video---it's a good one!

hehe thanks ;-)>

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @quinneaker to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

You da man!

hahahahaha thanks os much man!

Really appreciate you, so nice to see you stopping by and showing some support!

That's pretty crazy. I was meaning to join steemit's got talent season 2 but I am just too busy to keep up with it all. Good luck on your future entries!

Yes I know all about being busy. Though I find the SGT some of the easier posts I do so I can make time for them. I appreciate you tuning in though and leaving a comment.

Wow!! How could you that? I am so surprised. music and cooking both at a time. I am enjoying. Look so dashing. loving it.

hahahahaha thanks!

I am super glad you liked the entry, it was quite difficult.

hell yeah its really great

Why thank you ;-)>

Very creative and talented. Thanks for sharing.

Glad you like it!

Yes. This is the unique brand of weirdly wise I can only find from the @quinneaker feed. Recirculating the breathing takes a lot of practice for a constant pure tone.

Yes circle breathing is quite a task especially when standing and frying eggs!

Hahahahaha thanks for the comment!

nice work friend..

Sustainable works!

Great to hear!
Hope to post more that you like soon!

Yes if you keep in touch

Ok!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73