Daily Beach Clean Up: Another 4 Bags

in #quinneaker5 years ago

Every time I go to the beach I see trash and pick it up. It sure is sad that so many people are just fine with leaving trash on the beach.

1DFE3A3F-32DA-4A8C-A26D-E41198BAA2F1.jpeg

Despite that, can’t waste to much energy being upset. Just got to do what’s right and be the solution.

There is always something we can do everyday to make the worlds better place. Prevention and education are the real key.

I don’t do it cause I get paid I do it because it’s honorable.

💫🙏🏼💫Be the change💫🙏🏼💫

Sort:  

When living on the beach myself I couldn't believe how comfortable people were living in trash. They would go to the beach on Saturday, party all day and leave their trash behind. Then come back on Sunday, sit in the middle of their mess, make more and leave it too. Many people are super detached from nature. You of course are always doing your part (on the beach or not!), and teaching the little ones the value of honor! Blessed YES @quinneaker.

Yes I cannot stand to see such things and will always do something about it

You are indeed an action man!!! I'm so grateful you exist @quinneaker. Thanks for making this world a better place.

Go daddy go!

👏👍🏼👏

Wow that's a lot of trash!

Well done - I teach my school kids every day that we can change so many things by doing something small like picking up trash. SO sad that some people just destroy and do not care.

Yes education is the key to change!

Love it, same here. I hate when people leave there trash anywhere, especially the beach

Ya bad anywhere but the beach is the worst!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71