You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Its Been 18 Months Since I Used FascistBook For Anything But To Promote Steem/Steemit!

in #quinneaker6 years ago

Powering up at the minute is not profitable. You've got loads of bots where you can make back your investment and promote your content. Why yould you power up in this scenario? Is less profitable and gets you less promotion than bots.

Sort:  

haha when you have made 300,000 on Steem I might consider your advise.

It's not an advice is a question. And by the way, you don't think to be capable of answer it. Thanks.

You made a statement not a question.

@luggih - I think what @quinneaker is saying is that you need to take a longer view on Steemit, than focusing on some shot term profit. Sure, everyone on Steem wants to make money: I do- I think that you and Quinn do too. This is the power of the Steem Blockchain: it is not the sum total of the parts of Steemit, it's much more than that. It's an exponential of the aggregate value of the quality content that people put out there on Steemit.

It's what people like @quinneaker and others do to ADD VALUE to Steemit, regularly. If you continue to add value in your Blog & on other peoples posts- then I'm sure that more Steem/SBD will flow your way. Keep it up & I'm sure you'll get there. Hey, but I'm just some minnow-what do I know? :) Best wishes and good luck in your Steemit journey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51