You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Dtube Video! Bringing My Holistic Harmonics Didgeridoo Series To Dtube

in #quinneaker6 years ago

Yay welcome to dtube! I just posted my first vlog the other day, I don't have youtube experience though, hehe :) I've got high hopes!
That didgeridoo sounds cray, very vibrational and pulsing even through my laptop speakers!
I look forward to seeing more from you <3

Sort:  

Thanks and congrats to you too!

Yes the didgeridoo is very powerful, I recommend headphones some time to really hear it. I have a lot of didgeridoo videos mostly on youtube though, maybe will be posting them here from now on.

That would be great :) I'd love to hear more, you can really feel it in your bones! What a sound!

Yes it changed my life and many others actually. I used to do "Sound Journeys" for groups of people where I would play over their bodies for over an hour.
Really activates a transcendent experience.

Can't even imagine what that would have felt like. Holy wowza.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45