You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Dtube Video! Bringing My Holistic Harmonics Didgeridoo Series To Dtube

Love the Pink man your rocking it. The sounds are awesome @unityeagle you have to check this out so cool! @quinneaker just found you and started following looking forward to more of your cool sounds.

Sort:  

hahaha thanks man, I am a big fan of pink and also way out of the box fashion/style.
I actually have my own clothing, jewlery and knife line which I feature in pretty much every post.

That rocks! love that you are making your own clothing. I have a sewing machine and am thinking of making my own clothing too. Dig your style glad to find you here on Steem. SelfPortrait 2013 Allowistic Artist Vincent Strader.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69