Yoga Quilt

in #quilt6 years ago

6a6addc1-4fb8-43aa-b98c-85c4069d3806.jpeg


This awesome quilt was made by my talented sister in law Marlena Asprey. She does amazing work and I am so lucky to have received such a beautiful gift!!

I love the colors and I love seeing the yoga poses. some, I can do. Others - hmm - maybe not. But it is all good as long as we move our bodies somehow - right?

Just wanted to share this with you because I love it so much.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Aw it's lovely !!
A lot of hard work and time needed to make such things.
A precious gift.
Enjoy the comfort and warmth :)

Thank you so much!! It really is a precious gift!

That is a work of art! I do admire people who can be creative with lovely fabrics!

thank you so much!! She really is an artist. I see your daughter was on steemit - I just got a response from her :)

I wish she could find the time to pop in more often!

That's awesome, all sorts of Yoga poses.

Yes - and some of them I just can't do LOL

I love it!! ❤ I'll show it to my Mum - she's a classic quilter and will appreciate the work involved!!

She would!! I think if people don't sew or quilt, they have no idea how much work that was... I only can hang with speed quilts - don't have the patience for making something like this.

Yoga is neccessary for our health. It makes us look good at all times

I don't know if it makes us look good - but it is good for us. That is for sure!

Yoga is very essential for our body. It helps us to make our body fit.

Yes!! It is very good for us!!

very nice and amazing post..hope that everyone like it..i am really impressed to see it..good job bro

Your comment looks a lot like spam and people on this platform do not like this. Actually, some of the bigger accounts might downvote you to a point where you are not visible anymore. Here are three good articles which will help you to be successful on this platform.

https://steemit.com/content/@zingali/newbie-steemians-or-do-s-and-do-not-s-or-8-tips

https://steemit.com/steemit/@whatamidoing/it-s-a-great-time-for-new-users-to-earn-sbd-by-leaving-good-comments

https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/the-complete-steemit-etiquette-guide-revision-2-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59