Quilling Art : Wall hanging

in #quilling6 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends,

This is my second post on quilling art, and this time I have made a quilling wall hanging.

IMG_8359.JPG

To make this art, I needed a heart shape for reference to the get the shape right. So, I took a print out of heart shape and started my quilling work.

IMG_8982.JPG

Now, it was a time consuming task to make those yellow flowers. First I made petals then I joined them together and later brought all those flowers together.

IMG_7588.JPG

Flowers are ready now its time to fix them properly.

IMG_4836.JPG

And here is the final piece

IMG_3686.JPG


Please comment/upvote if you like this post.

Sort:  

Wow...!! The color combination is awesome! ;)
Creativity to the next level!

Thanks, appreciate it.
Will be posting more on quilling art.

Awesome art work @mrs.ginger. Its a master piece.

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87