You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Tip: An Easy Solution To Manage Your Replies - Giving Respect (and maintaining sanity)

in #quicktips7 years ago

haha... no worries... I just wanted you to know that you didn't sign up... we can get your info anytime we want ...lol

Nice to interact with you too and I hope we stay in touch!!!

ps... if you have any questions, I'm always happy to help... jlmk :)

Sort:  

@davemccoy
Yeah I get it, I will remember you if I need help with something. (Kind of running low on bandwidth now, I think I have been overly "friendly", have to learn to stop replying and commenting, but it is just so much fun)...
Well, I will see you on the flipside Mr.Mccoy! =)

lol... definitely... btw, the bandwidth issue is a problem for everyone, its not tied to what you have done. It is a result of either a computer being down and straining the resources or too many new signups.

Do no worries on replying and commenting... when its back, you can knock yourself out...

if you want to check your bandwidth meter https://steemd.com/@friendly-fenix

see you on the flipside!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69