You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Tip: An Easy Solution To Manage Your Replies - Giving Respect (and maintaining sanity)

in #quicktips7 years ago

Again, thank you very much davemccoy for your support, always bringing valuable information and recommendations. Like you, I am mortified not being able to respond properly to people at the right time, as the old saying goes: the kindness does not take away the brave; That is why I am going to review the link that suggests to try to improve my treatment towards my friends...ready, I entered to the link that you recommended, now I will explore. Greetings.

Sort:  

Excellent cjao20! I'm happy to hear that. We have some very cool things coming very soon. So keep learning and improving and with you understanding of what it means to be kind, then you will go far my friend. Lets do it together as teammates!

Good luck on your explorations and make sure to let me know what you discover!!! :)

It is certainly very comfortable for what I have already evaluated; Quickly review the comments and I can view them already classified by day; I was using another page, but from what I've seen and evaluated, it's more versatile. Likewise, reward tracking is very easy to visualize. Thanks for the recommendation. I will continue exploring.

yes you are right... I think if you go down into the tools section there is also a mentions tab, I haven't had time to explore it, but my guess is ti will track mentions. If you check it out, let me know

Sure! There is a lot of information to consult and exploit. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39