You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Tip: Voting Power And How To Check It

in #quicktip7 years ago

I will write an article about this soon, and I appreciate your reaction and feedback. I don't want to overload people with too much and I will weigh that in my presentation.

The basic premise behind steemit is that the content creators get paid for making the social network successful. That is something that is far more powerful than the little differences between one exchange or program than another.

And fyi, I didn't even know anything about steemit 2 weeks ago, I have no connections or interests other than figuring it out myself. I like people and feel that if I can help, then I get satisfaction and a sense of worth in doing so. But I also believe you should be comfortable and if that means just keeping what you get as you get it, then being comfortable is a good thing. You don't need to play any games, and again I"m sorry if I gave you that impression (because it isn't so).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62725.12
ETH 2456.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62