Quick-Share! My Best Video Will Hopefully Come Soon.

in #quickshare6 years ago (edited)

quick share 2.png

What's going on Steemians?
I hope all of you had a productive and beneficial week. And also that you could relax a bit at this weekend?


For me, it was an exhausting week. Losing sweat, the muscles burning and hoping that it will end soon.

Right now we pack our things together ready to fly back to Austria.


Maybe tomorrow or on Tuesday I will upload a video I hope it will be the best I did so far. Have to see how the footage will look like, I hope that it's actually not a disaster. We will see. :D Make sure to stay tuned.

Ladies and gentlemen, I wish you a pleasant Sunday and for tomorrow already a great start to​ the new week with many blessings.

Follow, upvote, resteem gold 2.png

Sort:  

I am also fine..
Yeah.. exercise is always good for health...
Excited to watch your next video..
Stay blessed @modernpastor ...
😇

Thank you my friend :)
It’s good to hear that you are fine.
Be blessed my friend :)

I am happy to see your post again @modernpastor! I know your busy with your practice and I'm glad you're going home now and you will be with your son again. :)
Just relax and enjoy the your trip back to Austria @modernpastor! Excited on your next video. Take care and God bless you always! :)♥

Oh yeah I'm looking forward to your video.
Your videos are awesome anyway!
Well prepared for the seconds half of the season?

Great Sunday for you too! ;-)

Thanks my friend :)
We laid a good foundation but we are still not finished :)

This post has received gratitude of 2.85 % from @appreciator thanks to: @modernpastor.

,am fi9 hope u do same waiting for your video have a safe journey upvoted and followed u do same for me thankyou

Thanks my friend :)
It’s great to hear that you are fine.
Much succes for you for the coming week :)

I enjoy sweating and burning muscles :) Yesterday I went on an training run in the woods for a trail race that will be in a week's time ( I wrote about it on my blog).
Hope you have a wonderful Sunday as well :)

I will check out your post later my friend.
Excited to read it :)
Be blessed my friend ^^

the most recent moment when you started to make a video - all your videos look very good and good. All of them can be called the best.
I'm sure the new video will surprise everyone.
The week turned out to be a heavy but productive, I wish you a pleasant resurrection and spend the next week more productive than this.
Thank you

Hope you get it to make it the best buddy !
And yes it is well going great !

kenne ich zu gut lieber Ray @modernpastor, nachdem wir die 5000 Stufe hoch und dann wieder 5000 runter gelaufen sind, hat auch alles gebrannt, das ganze 5 Tage lang. Wünsche dir eine gute Erholung, lass deine Muskeln dann wieder auf dem Feld spielen. Wann ist das nächste Spiel bei dir ?

Great going you need to grind to shine :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56240.84
ETH 2996.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21