Views of the southsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #quezon7 years ago

Sino ba namang hindi mapapangiti kapag nakakita ng rainbow?
In my 25 years of existence,this is the first time that I saw and captured the rainbow,not just one,but two rainbows in one place. I was heading by to my work from Quezon Province to Batangas City,Lipa. It takes 1hr. And 30 mins. To go there from my house. Every 6 days in a week.My fare? 55 php.and 110 back in port.
Its not easy as 123 because the traffic scenario in Batangas City Lipa,are very heavy and usual everyday except from 10received_1460413880737852.jpegpm onwards. If you ask me why dont board or rent a a house so that the tardiness can avoid?
Well,If you are passionate of your job then the hassle cannot be hindrance to succeed from your work. GIVING A GUEST A GOOD FOOD FOR THE GOOD TIMES IS THE REWARD FROM ME.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BWYriUDDMrPDVOoSg5WAHSRnEd1O_dsRhag4t80/?taken-by=martaltabano

Sort:  

Lipa City ka nagwowork from Quezon, province? quezon city?
Ang layo ng byahe mo pala!

steemit ph footer.JPG

yup at 1 yr.na ako sa work ko ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58702.65
ETH 2552.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50