Waited for 2 Hours at the "Queue"

in #queue6 years ago (edited)

IMG20180525184030.jpg

Every Friday is like this , a lot of people go to their Provinces to spent their weekends , and have a quality time for them after working , and I can say that family is really important in our lives , no matter what or where we are all we can run to is our Family , thats why I cant complain why I always get home super late during fridays. I waited for more than 2 hours just to get me a ride , but thats okay because that is just once a week , people like me has a long patience in terms of waiting , some people doesnt have so I can really say that this is just for the people who are getting used to in waiting hahahah . Have a nice weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52