What is the easiest way to earn money online without any investment?

in #questra7 years ago

AGAM.jpg
It is not an easy job to earn money without any investment either in online or in offline. One need to invest either money or time to make something. If you are thinking of making money without any real physical cash involvement then there are different ways to make money online. But one need to invest time, which in another way is also money.

Assume that you work for somebody, will you work for free? ‘No’, right? So any time involvement is money. In short, there is no free lunch in this world! You need to invest either your time or money or both to make money.

If anything that says that you can make easy money, then be cautious it may be a scam. There is only two ways to make money either invest a small amount or invest your time by watching ad videos, images, clicking certain links etc; etc; Most of us will get tired with these things only to find out that it is not easy but rather a long way of making money.

If a site that ask you to invest Bitcoin, cash or any form of physical money, then do self research on it before going behind it. First thing can search for the company’s whereabouts addresses in the sites, most of the scam sites will not provide any clear cut physical address or contact numbers.

Number 2, they always offer very attractive packages like if you invest 100 within 30days you can make it 10000 and so on. We have to think ourselves to believe that whether it is possible to make? Check the company’s activities, how they make money? How can they give us so much within such a short time? If you cannot find the answer then just get away from it. If you know how to buy and keep Bitcoin then I think it is better you buy some bitcoin and keep it, within a short period of time you can find that your value of bitcoin get doubled.

You may also join YoBitNet and start trading of digital currencies and can make money too. First and the most important thing is to learn the trade, learn about the digital currencies etc. Spend time for learning first, it’s an investment worth spending.

Before stopping this let me introduce you how I started to make money online without any investment. After long search and study, I found this company called ‘AGAM’ (Atlantic Global Asset Management) is looking for investors, starting from just 90euro and giving 4-6% weekly without any default. It was difficult to believe it, but then I decided to find out how they can pay us weekly that percentage of profit?

I found that they have employed 25 experienced Fund Managers and they will be traded with our money and they will be giving us the profit. My logic says that at any time all these 25 will never get failed altogether at any time and vice versa. So I decided to go, but still I was very skeptical and I was not ready to invest.FUND.MGRS.jpg

First, I do get Registered with them as it was free to register. Second, I do talk to my friends and foes and to my surprise they all say they are ready to take a risk up to US$500. Then I get them to join under me and the company provide me a 5% commission on every investment they make. When my account got 90euro I invested it immediately, which gives me 4-5% every week.

My next testing target was how to withdraw it? Then the company was providing three options and two of them are okay with me. First is a Bitcoin and the second way is through AdvCash Card. Now my investment has reached to 2k+ and I enjoy 4-6% weekly profit.

Your Link to Know about AGAM: https://atlanticgam.es/partner=P09201492895611
Your Questra World Enrolement Link: https://private.atlanticgam.es/#/sign-up/partner=P09201492895611

Your Yobit link: https://yobit.io/?bonus=Jbisy
QuestraWorld.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @jaffs! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55