Questra - AGAM is it SCAM or not?

in #questra7 years ago

I recently joined and deposited into Questra AGAM, now I see people complaining about inhability for deposit or withdrawal option.

Who of you has any info about this program?

To me it seems a Hyip but not a "regular" one...
I mean Questra's payplan can last very long and it seems now the business is now exploding!

Let me know your opinions about Questra, and I will be here for you to give mine.

Sort:  

I've also heard complaints about this program!

Really? Are you registered to Questra? I have recently joined and I already received my 1st payout without any issue ;-)

Congratulations @iigmoney! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Questra World is a real company with real money. Whoever joins now will be lucky to get 4-6% every week. I heard that they may close this opportunity once they reach their targeted capital. Better be smart than sorry. Have a look at this link: https://atlanticgam.es/partner=P09201492895611
and join now to avoid disappointment. Join here: https://private.atlanticgam.es/#/sign-up/partner=P09201492895611

It is probably HYIP so let's earn on Steemit!

Free votes on my profile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64