What is the brutal truth about being single?

in #questions6 years ago

The truth is that for me being single is the most awesomest thing ever.

I recall living with a girlfriend and dating one – those bitches just sucked at being cool in life.

I know I’m boring, but in today's age you have to be interesting more than a computer.

If people don’t read or listen to something interesting, but are stuck to cars and sports, but don’t know what happens on the other side of the earth – I don’t want such a relationship.

The brutal truth about being single is you can focus on your own goals and spend time in solitude to craft your skills whomever you may be.

Living alone is living without head pain and nobody fucks with your mind.

Living alone is awesome and you can get some cats to boost the mood.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59