You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Questions 1 - 10

in #questions7 years ago (edited)

@jerrybanfield Along with asking myself questions that inspire growth, I create positive affirmations for myself; and for my business (I'm a multi-medium artist who strives to keep quality useable resources out of landfills; and from which, I creatively grew into buying real estate investment "fixer-uppers", that I have both flipped and turned into rental properties.) One of the positive affirmations I mindfully created 'for success' and have spoke regularly for years is this:

Please bring to me those who will benefit from what I have to offer and may there be a valued exchange of energy in return.

So from all that, ponder this....From the questions you ask yourself and from the answers that come, consider creating positive affirmations to focus on.

Great share by way. Upvoted and Resteemed. Much success to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62017.93
ETH 2409.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65