15 questions and answers when applying for jobs

in #questions6 years ago

image.png
source

  1. Why do we have to choose you?
    This will be a great environment for me to show my skills and skills. With the goals set for the job, I am fully confident that I can be sure to complete them within the specified time.
  2. Why did you quit your job?
    With the knowledge and skills that I have accumulated, I think I need to find a better environment to develop.
  3. Why are you unemployed for such a long time?
    I spent time exploring my fortune by taking courses and freelance work.
  4. What do you expect from this job?
    Promotion in work and a good future.
  5. Can you work in a good team?
    I think yes. I have worked with a team on a previous project and it has done well before the deadline.
  6. What do you think you will be in 5 years?
    I find myself to be a senior manager in an important department at this company.
  7. Many of our employees here have been working for 5 years and have not been promoted yet. Do you feel discouraged if you are in the same situation?
    I consider myself an ambitious, but also very practical. As long as I continue to learn and grow in my field, I am very satisfied. Each company promoted to employees at different levels, and I am quite confident that the work here will motivate and motivate me in the next few years.
  8. What position do you like in group work?
    That should only be decided when I know what I will learn in each project assigned.
  9. Previously, you have moved a lot of work. So why should we choose you?
    I believe I will be a better employee than the other candidates because I have a lot of skills. They help me solve problems creatively.
  10. How long do you intend to work for us?
    "I will make the company forever if both are satisfied" or "I will do my best if it is good for both".
  11. How does your work pressure work?
    I think the pressure at the appropriate level brings the maximum effect
  12. Do you have any questions for us?
    I will respond when received.
  13. What is important to you: work or money?
    Both, and I always try to balance them. However, the result for the company is still the most important.
  14. Are you willing to put company interests on personal interest?
    Yes of course. Company benefits are always important to my long career.
  15. Now you are almost 40 years old, are you ready to start the lowest position just to work here?
    Sometimes it is necessary to accept "one step backward for three steps", starting from a low position will help me learn the job from the basics.
    steemit-vn.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60