You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Questions 1 - 10

in #questions7 years ago

Thank you jerry for sharing it. I feel like sharing it myself as well :)

My 10 questions -

  1. Why do i feel empty inside when i have my parents, friends and all the people i love with me ?
  2. Why am i never satisfied with my life?
  3. Why do i think that more money will make me more happy?
  4. Why i wake up every morning thinking i will do something today?
  5. Why dont i talk to my parents that much even though they love me the most ?
  6. How do i make the most of my day?
  7. Why cant i think of any creative idea myself, like this one?
  8. Why life is so stressful?
  9. What type of content should i post of steemit?
  10. Why do i fear hate ?
Sort:  

I find myself asking questions in the negative too, just like you and Jerry mention. Try this:

  1. How can I be more grateful for the amazing friends and family I have?
  2. What things make me feel the most fulfilled?
  3. What have I experienced in my life that really makes me happy?
  4. What are the 3 most important and meaningful things I can do today?
  5. How can I learn to appreciate those who love me the most? How can I show that appreciation?
  6. How do i make the most of my day?
  7. What type of creative ideas are on my mind right now? How would I write them down?
  8. What can I do to relax more regularly?
  9. What type of content am I passionate about? What would I write about for free?
  10. How can I act out love more in every aspect of my life?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41