I'M NOT A FUCKING BOT. CUT THE SHIT. WHOEVER IS AUTO-BLOCKING MY POSTS

in #questions8 years ago

this is total bullshit. i have read and reviewed all of the posts I have commented on and have been very selective. cut it out. i'm not @wang and I spend and contribute value here.

take me off your bot list. i suppose you think you are adding some value by doing so, but you may also make errors.

sincerely,

TJ

Sort:  

May I simply say what a comfort to discover someone that genuinely knows what they are talking about online. You actually know how to bring a problem to light and make it important. More and more people should read this and understand this side of the story. Its surprising you arent more popular given that you most certainly possess the gift

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99