You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Questions 31 - 40

in #questions7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for reading another day of questions because this is helping me out a lot to expand my consciousness and I hope it provides the same for you!

I don't really want to be bothersome or wish to sound arrogant here at all @jerrybanfield. But for some reason, I can't help but think and ask myself if this comment I did on one of your posts a few days ago has something to do with having sown some kinda seed of good inspiration for the creation of this post that you share with us here today.

If this had something to do with it ¡Fine! If it didn't, well, I'll keep trying harder. }:)

Do you prefer that I add comments to the questions to help the context I am asking them in be more clear?

Yes! in my not so humble opinion, yeah! do it! And above all, please, by any means find & take also the relaxed and proper quality time to go ahead reading every reply of the commenters in your posts and reciprocate the deference with one or two words. So they all know you've read it at least. ;)

¿Sounds this like hella work? ¡Yes of course! But I suspect that's just the small price to pay for being a celebrity. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78