You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have a steemit password but it does not work on dtube

in #questions7 years ago

I've got the same problem, it's driving me nuts... I can login to Steemit just fine but if I try logging into Dtube it's incorrect and gives me an error every single time.

I feel like DTube might finally be the place I can get away with posting my massively popular 2 hour breaking bad video that was ripped from the internet a few years ago, that'd drive some traffic to the site.

Sort:  

...I'll probably get sued though, I've had people hounding me for years to finish the video and release the nearly 4 hour version but it's a pointless waste of time if I can't share it with people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35