If the question on musing is boring, would you want to answer it?

in #questions5 years ago (edited)

View this answer on Musing.io

To my own understanding, musing is not about have fun to talk of boring but its a platform to enlighten. No matter how odd a question can be to you just try to answer the question in the best possible way and about repetition of questions, I have said it before and I will say it again that there is no problem with repeating questions because different people can have the same question and different people can see the same question at different times and give different reasonable answers to the questions.

Though I don't understand what you personally classify as a boring question but what you think you enjoy is what is boring to another person therefore you can't say a question is boring because you don't understand or enjoy the question.

No matter how boring a question is or dumb, if I can answer it then I will.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83