How Do pictures work on Steemit?

in #questions8 years ago

I am having the damnedest time trying to find pictures that appear on my blog posts on one I couldn't see half of them but they all appeared in the post on the other none appeared on the published post despite having three in it.  If someone can give me some pointers  I would really appreciate it :)

Sort:  

Click on "editor" on the top right of the text entry field and it will prompt you with an option across the top to link an image. The image will have to be hosted on a site such as imgur.com - Make sure to link directly to the image (the file extension (.jpg, .gif, .png) will be at the end of the link). I've noticed in the preview box beneath the editor that images aren't showing up, but they are working within the actual post. Hope this is helpful!

Thanks you helped a bunch!

No problem! Don't forget to thank with upvotes, too!

always do mes amigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43