The questions are more important than the answers

in #questions6 years ago

48bbc260-60e9-4d5b-8f21-3334114d6d2e.jpeg


With so much #information being generated by anyone, one important #skill that everybody needs is the ability to ask #questions. I know some people get annoyed when I ask questions but they should get used to it. We make a lot of assumptions and crucify a lot of people because we refuse to ask basic questions. Before I click on a story I check the website name. Mostly it’s clickbait so I don’t bother. There’s a reason #why some content creators produce #clickbait. They get paid for clicks. #what? Yes. But #how? #when you click on their links, they get paid. That’s why they do it. The downside is that they lose readers. So #who should we trust? Depends #where you get your Information from and whether or not you’re asking the right questions. I have learnt a lot more from asking questions. And by the way, the answers are not important. You don’t need to answer every question but your mind becomes more analytical.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71