You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Questions 31 - 40

That's deep dude. I definitely can relate to the churning in the stomach when giving out a tip.

I encourage people to see investing in the crypto-economy as high-risk high-reward investing. I explain the volatility of the market and encourage people to only put in what they can afford to lose.

This helps but I still feel a little uneasy when I wake up seeing red. I can handle the hits because my money was already gone in my eyes. If I hit big, that's a bonus.

If people use this mentality when investing they are far less likely to contribute to panic sells and the ongoing volatility of this emerging economy.

It is an interesting pint you bring up. I have been a life-long entrepreneur which is an emotionally rocky ride at best. It astounds me how I can have 10 friends say my next idea is "brilliant" but it only takes one pessimistic asshole to rock my confidence.

I'm pretty good at ignoring the haters but they even get to me at times.

Thanks for sharing Jerry. The honesty, the insight..... just awesome mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97