Dtube Questions: Live Streaming

in #questions7 years ago

Hello, this is my first post. My name is Mark.

I'm planning on starting a Dtube channel as well, but in addition to posting regular videos, I also want to do some live streaming on that platform. I couldn't find a tutorial that teaches how to do it. My questions are, is if Live streaming on Dtube possible? Also what kind of equipment do I need if I were to live stream things like artwork on my computer?

I would appreciate any help I can get. Thank you.
-Mark

Sort:  

I'm also looking for a live streaming option. Haven't found anything so far. Probably not implemented yet.
I would recommend OBS for streaming. I'm using it without any problems and it is free.
Good luck with your art channel and most of all have fun! ;)

Check out DLIVE. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86