I can't log in D-Sound. What I should do?

in #questions7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. I just have a little prob - I can't log in to D-Sound using my private key. I even tried to use my other keys and it didn't help (then I changed them, of course)

Maybe some of you have a piece of advice in this case? Thank you!

Sort:  

Sorry, i don't know about D-Tuble

I follow all your publications. It's really useful and interesting. Thank you so much. Continue on this way

Hi. I see that u solved this problem somehow. I've just created a new account and i can't log in to dsound too. What did u do ?

Yes brother i am having the same problem ! what did you do to fix it ?

did anyone figure this, I can't login ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56