You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EcoTrain Question Of The Week: What is the greatest gift you have given or could give?

Very nice write-up @jasonshick Ever since I was a little child, an awareness was realized of how naturally forgiving I am. I consider it my greatest strength. On the "negative" side of it, I am a dreamer. Most folks cannot handle that.

I am encouraged that you have hooked with ecotrain. I plan to do so soon. There are some fine people there; a bit different than all the degenerates on The Unmentionables. Snick! Snick!

Sort:  

Yeah, forgiving is a valuable trait to have, but there is also a fine line between forgiving everyone and letting yourself get walked all over. Gotta avoid the latter.

We have a solid foundation in there. Can't wait to see where we are in a few months

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38