You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF20 - Witness Questionnaire

Hey, @isnochys.

I am not a witness, nor do I desire to be (I don’t have any of the expertise you’re asking for, anyway), but I can guess at what will be said about what happened, because the steemitblog laid it out already.

Expect the unexpected.

I’m not happy about it in the slightest. I have a hard time going after the witnesses in this case or last Monday’s, simply because it’s a huge hard fork and too much to reasonably handle at one time. That said, I’m hoping that they will demand smaller hard fork updates maybe once a quarter, rather than this mammoth deal.

I hope you do get some answers from some of the Top 20. They could certainly see this post at the time you published it if they’re looking for any.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55