Questions And Answers ~ Episode 10

in #questionandanswer5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, hope you are all having a wonderful day? Am doing great and also excited as Christmas is just 2 days away, also mum is away so I have to do most of the work. Well I have a younger sister but she just helps a little and disappears after that lol.... drives me crazy most times.

So guys, Welcome to another episode of #questionandanswer with @bliss11, I hope you are excited because I am. It gets more interesting with each episodes and I can not wait for you all to meet our guest for today's episode. But before that, let us go on a quick commercial break...yeah am trying it out again hahahaha.


Commercial Break...

Yeah! Contest post by @brittandjosie, which attempts to answer 6 questions.... WHERE, WHAT, WHY, WHO, WHEN, HOW. It may look so simple but in answering any of those questions you can not help but go down Memory Lane. Here is the link to the contest post so do well to enter and share any of your pick.....Click here to view Contest post.


Commercial Break Ends..


Hi guys, welcome back from the break.... still trying spice it up a bit though lol. So for today's episode, am so honored to have with me here today....drum rolls lol....@c0ff33a ....yay!!

Image use by permission from @c0ff33a

About @c0ff33a, well have not really had a conversation with him except on one occasion where he assisted me in clarifying a matter at the time. But surely, one thing I can tell you is that his actions and deeds preceeds him... He is one of those on this platform that works behind the scene to make sure all goes well and he is also one of the witness on the Blockchain. He delegated steem power to us Redfishes which I am grateful and happy to be beneficiary of ..... all thanks to Redfish Rally organized by @steemterminal. Although, before now I used to wonder why he is referred to as c0ff33a, guess we would know why soon lol.

A look at our guest......

image0-4.jpg
(Image is provided by my interviewed guest @c0ff33a and it is been used with his consent)

So guys to the business of the day....

1577053158315.jpg

Image by Josethestoryteller at pixabay.com


What is your most valued lesson about life?

I would say it’s nice to be important, but it’s more important to be nice. That’s stood me in good ground so far.


What feeling would you consider the best in the world?

Drinking coffee of course!


What makes you happy even when you do not feel like it?

@saffisara


If you could change anything about the world, what would it be?

I would probably try to have an more equal distribution of wealth.


How do you ease off your stress?

Drink more coffee.


What is your favorite holiday?

Snowboarding.


What experience would you want others to learn from?

I think the value of friends, and keeping good people around you.


If you could get away from everything, where would you go and why there?

Probably Iceland just because it seems like an interesting place.


What is your favorite meal?

Roast beef with Yorkshire puddings and roast potatoes.


What is your idea of a perfect day?

A relaxing warm sunny day in the countryside.


What a great time with @c0ff33a, I might have never known all this about him but through this interview I do now and so do you also. Am so honored to have you here today @c0ff33a and for taking time to make this possible, I say a big thank you....and you sure like c0ff33a a lot.😂


So guys, we have come to the end of today's episode of #questionandanswer and I hope you enjoyed the read? for me I totally did. Do well to nominate someone you want to see interviewed here or you can drop questions you want to see answers to.

Thanks for your continuous support friends and thanks for following up on these episodes . Do have a lovely day and a Merry Christmas in Advance..... I remain....Bliss.

Sort:  

So funny this one! Why somehow I expected those smart short but deep answers from @c0ff33a? 😁
You dear @bliss11 have the amazing ability of taking out the real ones from inside.
Keep the amazing work!
Love’n hugs over there ❤️

Hahaha, I try @drakernoise thank you for stopping by. Have a lovely day. 😄

Another great #questionandanswer post!! We are fortunate to have @c0ff33a as a Witness on the Blockchain. He's quite supportive and we appreciate all he does for the @steemterminal. Keep these #questionandanswer posts coming!! You're starting up a positive addition to the Blockchain @bliss11!

@alliedforces curate

@tipu curate2

!giphy nice job!




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work and join us in The Castle sometime!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.
Current VP: 92.99%

Thank you @wesphilbin, your comment means a lot. Have a wonderful day. 😄

Another excellent interview @bliss11! And now we know why he goes by the name of @c0ff33a, but I wonder what his favorite drink is? Do you think you could ask him for us and let us know?
A supreme job. He does a lot of good things on the blockchain and for the Steem Terminal.
Will be looking forward to the next interview.

That's easy - Tea of course!

Hahahahahaha!!!!
First question "and not running out of coffee!"
And actually forgot the coffee in the question about the favorite meal!!!
Cool answers!

Lol but with Roast Beef you must have Red Wine - it's British Law and I don't want to spend twelve month peeling spuds 😉




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Thank you @jamerussell, I guess Tea is it lol. I appreciate your support and comment. 😄

Such a Great interwiew and Great questions, I am one who's Lucky to know @c0ff33a well and he truly is such an amazing person and humble.
Being a Witness is alot harder than most realize and like you said, much are done behind the curtains and we don’t se it all.
If it wasnt for them we Wouldn't be here 😉
Great post and enjoy reading it. First time I seen this so Im looking forward to se more of your interwiews. Have a wonderful evening and Merry Christmas 🎄🎅🎁

As always too kind to me, !giphy get+lucky




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Ah! I see you... Am glad to have met such good persons here on this platform.... letting you in on a secret am coming for you soon lol. Thank you for dropping by, do have a lovely day and a Merry Christmas. 😄

Well thank you very much for having me, I must confess you presented some tricky and very probing questions...and to be fair I'm super busy right now so you got the briefest of answers - but each one is full of heart. Why c0ff33a? Well everybody loves @c0ff33a of course ❤️☕️ and I am the Steem Blockchains only British, Coffee Roasting Witness.

Merry Christmas to you as well, have a good one 🎄

Awww... You made me smile with that sweet comment... You make me happy to bestie 🤗🤗🤗🤗 Always ❤️

!giphy best+friends




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

I should be saying thank you @c0ff33a, I enjoyed the interview with you. Like I said before the length of the answers does not matter..am so honored to have you on the episode. 😄

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @wesphilbin.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Thank you @helpiecake.😄

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has been upvoted by witness @untersatz. You've done a great job!
The @untersatz witness and manual curation is under the guidance of @contrabourdon and @organduo.
Current VP: 97.37%

You got an upvote from Marlians.token, visit our blog to find out how we can support you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67368.20
ETH 2618.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68