You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who is the biggest pack rat you know?

in #question5 years ago

I am a rat and I am a pack rat :) hahha
I am a bit of a hoarder I dare say :) and I'm currently putting massive order among my things facing a possible relocation and for gods sake... I'm unable to throw anything away! arg!

but truth is my things make me happy, they are memories, I read books several times, I watch movies several times, I love to wear my garments in the woods, I like to craft and do arts (arts materials are like ugh! well, crazy).

By the way I'm a rat too (pack or not) hahahah :)

But rats and snakes can be friends and we´re proof of it...
It took me concentration to read your post I couldn't get past the cute rat doing awwwwwwwwwwwww for the longest time

You hit my string with a fluffy rat you know :)

well you know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43