Sort:  

Why are you afraid of a religion? It is only Isis you should be afraid of, I am muslim and follow Islam and there is nothing wrong with the teachings of Islam, Isis claim to be muslim but even other muslims don't agree with them. What if I just said I was afraid of Christianity? That is unreasonable. The religion alone is not dangerous. Extremities can be. There is no rule in Islam that allows you to just do what Isis does. Isis is a terrorist and extremity group, you should be afraid of them not Islam.

Afraid of Islam ≠ afraid of all Muslims

I did not say afraid of Muslims though... I just gave some extra information that Isis claim to be muslim (part of islam) but even other muslims don't agree to show another perspective on the matter, because it isn't in Islam to kill innocent people and do what Isis is doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41