What do you think is the most valuable skill a person could have?

in #question5 years ago

You know people can have many good traits in them, but the best valuable skill is to know how to sell.

If you know how to sell – you’ll never be poor.

In my case – I don’t know how to sell, but I sell sometimes.

For me selling is a hard task. I’m so lazy to create products, and to market them and etc.

Living without making a sale or making a small amount of sales will lead you to poor lifestyle.

When you live without money – you have no choices. And when you have no choices – you have to work for some employer.

From my life experience I know that working sucks. Sales do not suck, but I don’t know how to sell. My sales are terrible.

I don’t know how people do it, I’m like this artist guy who likes to write and do philosophy, but sales – I don’t know.

So I think that sales is the most valuable skill in the capitalist age and culture.

The second skill is to find food and survive.

If a person knows how to make a car, but doesn't know how to find food – he will most likely be dead.

Back in the day – people asked this main question a lot: how to survive?

Today they ask: how to get money?

Everyone is thinking about money, but only few know how to get it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80