I'm 30+, is it too late to start programming?

in #question5 years ago

When it comes to computers – you have to have a natural attraction to computers. If you never done troubleshooting for your computer, haven’t installed windows or linux and don’t know what a terminal is – it will be hard to learn to code.

Most people who code – think like computers and they are attracted to computers.

Just a month ago I started coding – I know some code. I’m quite good at computers, but after spending one week of coding – I got bored.

To start coding at this age you have to have a big interest in coding because it won’t be easy.

Computer coding goes very deep.

If you want to code – give freecodecamp.org a shot!

If you’ll stick to it for 6 months – you’ll be a good full stack javascript developer!

The website gives certificates on project completion – it’s a way to go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85